Contact Promix: Stockists

Should you have any queries, please contact us at Promix on the telephone numbers listed below or submit the online order form to Promix Head Office.

HEAD OFFICE
MIDRAND: GAUTENG Lesley Delaney: CEO 083 726 7152 promixsupplements@gmail.com
GAUTENG
BEDFORDVIEW Sharon Tiepelt 082 565 6552 sharonsweboflife@gmail.com
BENONI/BOKSBURG Pawsome Pups – Shelly Dixon 082 686 5316 pawsomepupstraining@gmail.com
BOKSBURG Susan Burger 076 122 4606 reiners@absamail.co.za
CHARTWELL Milmac 086 100 1182 counter@milmac.co.za
CRAIGHALL PARK La Pawtique – Michelle 082 728 5794 support@lepawtique.co.za
EAST RAND Alta Nel 084 589 8616 alta@dieregesondheid.co.za
EDENVALE Paleopet Pure – Roy Limor 074 243 4410 isis@paleopetpure.com
FOURWAYS/MIDRAND Raw Food for Pets – Dawn Spicer 082 575 0085 dawn@rawfoodforpets.com
HALFWAY HOUSE Halfway House Vet: Natalie 010 224 0129 hhvclinic@gmail.com
ISANDO/MIDRAND Linda Radcliffe 011 912 5321 linda.clifton-radcliffe@bayer.com
KEMPTON PARK Teresa Faccio 082 811 3537 teresafaccio@yahoo.com
KYALAMI Alexa Bisschops 082 780 2624 alexab@karabina.co.za
KYALAMI / SURROUNDS Bayard Vet 083 658 3449 karen@bayard.co.za
LANSERIA/ISANDO Nicci Carr 082 879 5627 nici.carr@phakisaworld.co.za
MELVILLE Ziggys Pet Pamporium 076 909 3857 ziggysmelville@gmail.com
MIDRAND Midrand Dog Training – Theo 076 796 5301 theo@ink-worx.co.za
MIDRAND/BLUE HILLS Animal Kingdom – Candice 083 677 7886 candice@animal-kingdom.co.za
RANDBURG Pet Chefs (Pty) Ltd – Les Offwood 011 023 7204 lesoffwood@vodamail.co.za
RANDPARK RIDGE Park Drive Vet – Tiegen 083 665 0222 admin@vetonwheels.co.za
RANDPARK RIDGE Licks and Slobbers – Joy 011 791 4546 queries@licksandslobbers.co.za
ROODEPOORT GB’s Pet Products 064 581 3327 gbspetproducts@gmail.com
SPRINGS & BRAKPAN Jacqueline Roos 081 527 8370 jacquelineroos200@gmail.com
SUNDOWNER Bow Wow Buggy -Anwyn 083 554 1735 anwyn@bowwowbuggy.co.za
SUNDOWNER Northumberland Vet – Dr Van Zyl 011 795 2135 ernievet@netactive.co.za
VORNA VALLEY Vorna Valley Animal Hospital 082 801 1664 davies@animalvet.co.za
SOUTHERN SUBURBS
ALBERTON/FLORENTINA Alberton Vet Clinic 079 734 4485 alexi@albertonvetclinic.co.za
PRETORIA
CLUBVIEW Paws-itive – Heather 083 566 7009 info@h4paws.co.za
ERASMUSKLOOF Nesta Rossouw 082 416 0407 nesta.rossouw@gmail.com
IRENE Animal Worx 012 665 5907 animalworx@telkomsa.net
MONTANA Michelle Snyman 079 500 3553 michelle.snyman@yahoo.co.za
PRETORIA Tanja Gouws 084 862 1074 tanja@dieregesondheid.co.za
SILVERTON PTA East Pet Supplies – Peter 061 983 6707 ptaeastpetsupply@gmail.com
EASTERN CAPE
ADDO Annemarie Le Roux 071 675 8382 annemarie@dieregesondheid.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH Iris Cunningham 082 711 4576 iris.cunningham@britehouse.co.za
WESTERN CAPE
DURBANVILLE K9 Dispatch 079 656 3360 orders@k9dispatch.co.za
LANGEBAAN Daleen Swart 084 623 2446 daleen@dieregesondheid.co.za
MUIZENBURG False Bay Vet – Dr Sarah Peters 021 783 4138 fbvc@webafrica.org.za
NOORDHOEK Noordhoek Village Tack 021 789 1398 kirsty@equibox.co.za
PLETTENBURG BAY Hesti De Witt 082 684 1817 hesti.dewitt@gmail.com
PLETTENBURG BAY Horse and Hound Vet Shop – Elmarie 044 533 1368 horseandhound@telkomsa.net
TOKAI Bertie’s Choice – Greta 073 057 1633 bertiesbistro@gmail.com
WELLINGTON Heather Gould 084 675 4955 darzet@telkomsa.net
NORTHERN CAPE
KIMBERLEY Charmaine Calitz 082 564 2422 kimberley@dieregesondheid.co.za
PRIESKA Vanessa Steenberg 064 656 6995 vanes.steenberg@gmail.com
SPRINGBOK Marinda van Zyl 074 417 2243 marinda@dieregesondheid.co.za
KWA-ZULU NATAL
Kwa-Zulu Natal Tracy Moxey 073 141 4876 tmoxey99@gmail.com
MPUMALANGA
NELSPRUIT Heilet Eloff 082 695 9988 heilet@dieregesondheid.co.za
WHITE RIVER Nintys Pet – Ingrid Raikes 083 725 0380 ingrid.raikes10@gmail.com
FREE STATE
BETHLEHEM Hester Esterhuysen 083 406 5489 mymebarend@gmail.com
PARYS Gwen Brits 083 354 7346 gwen@antonbouwer.co.za
VAALPARK/SASOLBURG Royal Pets – Deon 071 302 9028 royalpets@mweb.co.za
WELKOM Clever Companion – Karen Delport 079 574 2945 clevercompanion@gmail.com
LIMPOPO
LETSITELE Better Pets – Azaan 083 289 6131 azaan@dieregesondheid.co.za
POLOKWANE
CENTRAL Hesti De Witt 082 684 1817 hesti.dewitt@gmail.com
NORTH WEST
KLERKSDORP Celeste van Schalkwyk 083 260 0522 celeste@dieregesondheid.co.za
RUSTENBURG Reinett van der Walt 076 706 8205 reinett@dieregesondheid.co.za
PROMIX HEAD OFFICE MIDRAND WILL COURIER ORDER DIRECTLY TO YOUR DOOR WITHIN SOUTH AFRICA
INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
All international orders are posted Air Mail directly. Contact Promix Head Office
HEAD OFFICE Lesley Delaney:CEO +27837267152 lesley@promixpets.com
All other areas: call Lesley at SA 083 726 7152 or email to lesley@promixpets.com to arrange delivery or postage to your door at no extra charge within South Africa.

Comments are closed.