Promix Stockists

Should you have any queries, please contact us at Promix on the telephone numbers listed below
or submit the online order form to Promix Head Office.

HEAD OFFICE
(Promix Head Office Midrand will courier order directly to your door throughout South Africa)
MARINA BEACH-KZN Lesley Delaney: CEO 083 726 7152 lesley@promixpets.com
MIDRAND Linda Radcliff: Administrator 082 440 9876 linda@promixpets.com
NATIONWIDE
PAWSOME RAW Retha Van Der Walt CEO 087 500 9036 retha@pawsomeraw.com
GAUTENG
JOHANNESBURG NORTH
CHARTWELL Milmac 086 100 1182 counter@milmac.co.za
CRAIGHALL PARK Le Pawtique – Michelle 082 728 5794 support@lepawtique.co.za
MIDRAND/KYALAMI Sharon Tiepelt 076 796 5301 sharonsweboflife@gmail.com
MIDRAND & SURROUNDS Caitlyn Wragg 064 903 5961 caitlyn.wragg7@gmail.com
RANDBURG Pet Chefs (Pty) Ltd – Les Offwood 011 023 7204 lesoffwood@vodamail.co.za
FOURWAYS Acu Animal Health Market 071 370 6668 holisticare2@gmail.com
SUNDOWNER Northumberland Vet – Dr Van Zyl 011 795 2135 ernievet@netactive.co.za
JOHANNESBURG & JOHANNESBURG SOUTH
JOHANNESBURG SOUTH Kevin McKee 072 212 2376 kevin@promixpets.com
MELVILLE Ziggys Pet Pamporium 076 909 3857 ziggysmelville@gmail.com
WEST RAND
ROODEPOORT AND SURROUNDS Canoodle Pets 067 403 9186 krugersdorp@rawgold.co.za
VAAL TRIANGLE
HEIDELBURG Danies Doggy Salon 016 341 5733 daniesdoggysalon@gmail.com
PRETORIA
PRETORIA & SURROUNDS Nesta Rossouw 082 416 0407 nesta.rossouw@gmail.com
SILVERTON PTA East Pet Supplies – Peter 061 983 6707 ptaeastpetsupply@gmail.com
EASTERN CAPE
PORT ELIZABETH Iris Cunningham 082 711 4576 iriscunningham1967@gmail.com
JOUBERTINA Nobles of Camelot - Henk Schombie 078 065 3360 camelotpetfood@gmail.com
WESTERN CAPE
DURBANVILLE K9 Dispatch 079 656 3360 orders@k9dispatch.co.za
MUIZENBURG False Bay Vet 021 783 4138 fbvc@webafrica.org.za
WESTERN CAPE
(deliveries all areas)
D2D Dog Nutrition
Diane Brenner
084 646 1258 Dijon@polka.co.za
NORTHERN CAPE
KEIMOS UPPINGTON Kalahari Diere Apteek : Madle Knoetze 073 760 9497 kalaharidiereapteek@yahoo.com
KWA-ZULU NATAL
KWA-ZULU NATAL Tracy Moxey 073 141 4876 tmoxey99@gmail.com
KZN SOUTH COAST Lesley Delaney 083 726 7152 lesley@promixpets.com
MPUMALANGA
WHITE RIVER AND SURROUNDS Nintys Pet – Ingrid Raikes 083 725 0380 ingrid.raikes10@gmail.com
INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
(All international orders contact Promix Head Office)