Contact Promix: Stockists

Should you have any queries, please contact us at Promix on the telephone numbers listed below or submit the online order form to Promix Head Office.

For mobile: best viewed in landscape mode

HEAD OFFICE
MIDRAND: GAUTENG Lesley Delaney: CEO 083 726 7152 promixsupplements@gmail.com
GAUTENG
EAST RAND
ALBERTON Alta Nel 084 589 8616 ajcnel@gmail.com
BEDFORDVIEW Sharon Tiepelt 082 565 6552 sharonsweboflife@gmail.com
BENONI / EAST RAND Regan Demos 083 305 6798 regan.demos@gmail.com
EDENVALE Paleopet Pure – Roy Limor 074 243 4410 isis@paleopetpure.com
ISANDO/MIDRAND Linda Radcliffe 011 912 5321 linda.clifton-radcliffe@bayer.com
JOHANNESBURG NORTH
CHARTWELL Milmac 086 100 1182 counter@milmac.co.za
CRAIGHALL PARK La Pawtique – Michelle 082 728 5794 support@lepawtique.co.za
FOURWAYS/MIDRAND Raw Food for Pets – Dawn Spicer 082 575 0085 dawn@rawfoodforpets.com
KYALAMI / SURROUNDS Bayard Vet 083 658 3449 karen@bayard.co.za
MIDRAND Midrand Dog Training – Theo 076 796 5301 theo@ink-worx.co.za
RANDBURG Pet Chefs (Pty) Ltd – Les Offwood 011 023 7204 lesoffwood@vodamail.co.za
RANDPARK RIDGE Licks and Slobbers – Joy 011 791 4546 queries@licksandslobbers.co.za
SUNDOWNER Northumberland Vet – Dr Van Zyl 011 795 2135 ernievet@netactive.co.za
JOHANNESBURG & JOHANNESBURG SOUTH
JOHANNESBURG SOUTH Kevin McKee 072 212 2376 kevin@promixpets.com
MELVILLE Ziggys Pet Pamporium 076 909 3857 ziggysmelville@gmail.com
ORCHARDS / ORANGE GROVE Nancy Smith 083 996 1389 Nasmith19@gmail.com
VAAL TRIANGLE
HEIDELBURG Danies Doggy Salon 016 341 5733 daniesdoggysalon@gmail.com
VANDERBIJLPARK Royal Pets 071 302 9028 royalpets@mweb.co.za
PRETORIA
CLUBVIEW Paws-itive – Heather 083 566 7009 info@h4paws.co.za
PRETORIA & SURROUNDS Nesta Rossouw
Regional Agent
082 416 0407 nesta.rossouw@gmail.com
IRENE Animal Worx 012 665 5907 animalworx@telkomsa.net
PRETORIA Tanja Gouws 084 862 1074 tanyagouws@icloud.com
SILVERTON PTA East Pet Supplies – Peter 061 983 6707 ptaeastpetsupply@gmail.com
EASTERN CAPE
PORT ELIZABETH Iris Cunningham 082 711 4576 iris.cunningham@britehouse.co.za
WESTERN CAPE
DURBANVILLE K9 Dispatch 079 656 3360 orders@k9dispatch.co.za
MUIZENBURG False Bay Vet – Dr Sarah Peters 021 783 4138 fbvc@webafrica.org.za
NOORDHOEK Noordhoek Village Tack 021 789 1398 kirsty@equibox.co.za
PLETTENBURG BAY Hesti De Witt 082 684 1817 hesti.dewitt@gmail.com
TOKAI Bertie’s Choice – Greta 073 057 1633 bertiesbistro@gmail.com
WELLINGTON Heather Gould 084 675 4955 darzet@telkomsa.net
KWA-ZULU NATAL
KWA-ZULU NATAL Tracy Moxey 073 141 4876 tmoxey99@gmail.com
MPUMALANGA
BARBETON Heilet Eloff 082 695 9988 pierre.eloff@vodamail.co.za
WHITE RIVER Nintys Pet – Ingrid Raikes 083 725 0380 ingrid.raikes10@gmail.com
FREE STATE
VAALPARK/SASOLBURG Royal Pets – Deon 071 302 9028 royalpets@mweb.co.za
POLOKWANE
PROMIX HEAD OFFICE MIDRAND WILL COURIER ORDER DIRECTLY TO YOUR DOOR WITHIN SOUTH AFRICA
 
INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
All international orders are posted Air Mail directly. Contact Promix Head Office
HEAD OFFICE Lesley Delaney:CEO +27837267152 lesley@promixpets.com
All other areas: call Lesley at SA 083 726 7152 or email to lesley@promixpets.com to arrange delivery or postage to your door at no extra charge within South Africa.

Comments are closed.