previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Promix Stockists: 2021

Should you have any queries, please contact us at Promix on the telephone numbers listed below
or submit the online order form to Promix Head Office.

HEAD OFFICE
(Promix Head Office Midrand will courier order directly to your door within South Africa)
MIDRAND: GAUTENG Lesley Delaney: CEO 083 726 7152 lesley@promixpets.com
GAUTENG
EAST RAND
BEDFORDVIEW Sharon Tiepelt 082 565 6552 sharonsweboflife@gmail.com
BENONI / EAST RAND Manager Regan Demos 083 305 6798 regan.demos@gmail.com
ISANDO/MIDRAND Linda Radcliffe 082 440 9876 dave@myapippa.co.za
WEST RAND
ROODEPOORT AND SURROUNDS Canoodle Pets 067 403 9186 krugersdorp@rawgold.co.za
JOHANNESBURG NORTH
CHARTWELL Milmac 086 100 1182 counter@milmac.co.za
CRAIGHALL PARK La Pawtique – Michelle 082 728 5794 support@lepawtique.co.za
KYA SANDS Retha 081 049 6940 abri@pawsomeraw.com
KYALAMI / SURROUNDS Bayard Vet 083 658 3449 karen@bayard.co.za
MIDRAND Midrand Dog Training – Theo 076 796 5301 theo@ink-worx.co.za
RANDBURG Pet Chefs (Pty) Ltd – Les Offwood 011 023 7204 lesoffwood@vodamail.co.za
RANDPARK RIDGE Licks and Slobbers 011 791 4546 queries@licksandslobbers.co.za
SUNDOWNER Northumberland Vet – Dr Van Zyl 011 795 2135 ernievet@netactive.co.za
JOHANNESBURG & JOHANNESBURG SOUTH
JOHANNESBURG SOUTH Kevin McKee 072 212 2376 kevin@promixpets.com
MELVILLE Ziggys Pet Pamporium 076 909 3857 ziggysmelville@gmail.com
VAAL TRIANGLE
HEIDELBURG Danies Doggy Salon 016 341 5733 daniesdoggysalon@gmail.com
VANDERBIJLPARK Plucky Pets 083 657 0601 pluckypetshop@gmail.com
PRETORIA
PRETORIA & SURROUNDS Nesta Rossouw
Regional Agent
082 416 0407 nesta.rossouw@gmail.com
PRETORIA Tanja Gouws 084 862 1074 tanyagouws@icloud.com
SILVERTON PTA East Pet Supplies – Peter 061 983 6707 ptaeastpetsupply@gmail.com
EASTERN CAPE
PORT ELIZABETH Iris Cunningham 082 711 4576 iris.cunningham1967@gmail.com
WESTERN CAPE
DURBANVILLE K9 Dispatch 079 656 3360 orders@k9dispatch.co.za
MUIZENBURG False Bay Vet – Dr Sarah Peters 021 783 4138 fbvc@webafrica.org.za
WESTERN CAPE
(deliveries all areas)
D2D Dog Nutrition
Diane Brenner
084 646 1258 Dijon@polka.co.za
PLETTENBURG BAY Horse & Hound Vet Shop 044 533 1368 info@horseandhoundplett.co.za
NORTHERN PAARL Mari Muller 074 234 9493 mari@live.co.za
KWA-ZULU NATAL
KWA-ZULU NATAL Tracy Moxey 073 141 4876 tmoxey99@gmail.com
MPUMALANGA
WHITE RIVER AND SURROUNDS Nintys Pet – Ingrid Raikes 083 725 0380 ingrid.raikes10@gmail.com
INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
(All international orders are posted Air Mail directly. Contact Promix Head Office)
HEAD OFFICE Lesley Delaney: CEO +27 83 726 7152 lesley@promixpets.com